There must always be at least one vehicle configured in the application.
- If only one vehicle is configured, it is not possible to delete it but it is possible to replace it;
- If there are several vehicles configured, they can be deleted unless only one remains.
To delete or replace a vehicle, use the action button (marked by "⋮ ") on the corresponding card, it allows:
- to display the vehicle details,
- to edit his name,
- to replace it,
- or to delete it.
The delete button will not appear if there is only one vehicle configured.