It is possible to revoke access to the mobile application of a driver in your Community. This is why the web interface contains a function to deactivate a Member's account.
Deactivating an account makes it impossible for the driver to access the application. All driver information will be saved. This operation is reversible: if you reactivate the driver's account, he will find all his information.
As a Manager (admin), you can deactivate the account of one or more drivers belonging to your groups. To do this, simply go to the "Dashboard", in the "Members" tab. In front of the name of the person you want to deactivate, click on "Actions" > "Deactivate". Then, you must confirm your choice on the window that appears on the screen.