Once a challenge is created, it appears in the "Draft" category. A challenge at the draft stage is not visible in the mobile application. Users cannot register.
At this stage, the challenge is only visible to you, it is editable and must be published before the day before the challenge start date.
3 actions are then given to you:
- "Delete": the challenge will be definitively deleted and will not be visible by anyone.
- "Publish the challenge": the challenge will be visible in the mobile application. Invited drivers will be able to register to participate.
- "Edit": to modify all the elements related to your challenges such as the name, the start or end date, the description, or the conditions of access to the ranking. If you click on edit, it will remain at the draft stage. If you click on "Publish", it will then be displayed on the mobile application. A published challenge is no longer editable.